← Back to DTP1 Duel Terminal
Buster Blader - DTP1-EN006 - Common - Duel Terminal
Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Necrovalley] 'Necrovalley' will NOT negate effects that are activated when a card is sent TO the Graveyard or that activate IN the Graveyard or that count cards in the Graveyard. So it will NOT negate the effects of 'Sangan'
, 'Witch of the Black Forest'
, 'Black Pendant'
, 'Giant Rat'
, 'Mystic Tomato'
, 'Graceful Charity'
, 'Sinister Serpent'
, 'Marie the Fallen One'
, 'Buster Blader'
, 'Shadow Ghoul'
, 'Sword of Deep-Seated'
, 'Vampire Lord'
, 'Coffin Seller'
, and 'Magical Thorn'. [Re: Serial Spell] If you activate 'Monster Reborn'
, and chain 'Serial Spell'
, discarding your entire hand
, you can select and revive one of the monsters you discarded for the cost of 'Serial Spell' to be the monster that 'Serial Spell' Special Summons to the field. (For example
, if you target 'Dark Magician' with 'Monster Reborn'
, then chain 'Serial Spell' and discard 'Buster Blader'
, you can use 'Serial Spell' to Special Summon the 'Buster Blader' you discarded to activate 'Serial Spell'.) [Re: Skilled White Magician] This monster's effect does NOT target and you select the monster when you resolve the effect
, so if you Tribute it to Special Summon 'Buster Blader' from your Graveyard and your opponent chains 'Disappear' and removes that 'Buster Blader'
, you can Special Summon a different 'Buster Blader' from your hand/Deck/Graveyard instead. [Re: Skilled White Magician] If there are no 'Buster Blader' in your hand
, and Graveyard
, you cannot activate 'Skilled White Magician's' effect that Special Summons 'Buster Blader'. [Re: Skilled White Magician] If a player controls the opponent's 'Skilled White Magician' and Tribute it with 3 Spell Counters
, the player who controlled and Tributed the 'Skilled White Magician' is the player who Special Summons 'Buster Blader' from the hand
, or Graveyard.